Well, let’s just say i can already taste that plastic bin (not literally).

Thanks to certain players like Lesean Mccoy and Calvin Johnson, I am in first place and I’m going for the plastic bins championship.  As long as the two of them stay healthy, i should be set up for a nice little playoff run.

The whole season could have been different had i drafted Rashard Mendenhall or Andre Johnson, but i took Mccoy and Calvin.  I decided preseason that if i wanted to be remembered as a champion forever, and have my name inscribed on those plastic storage bins, i needed to think ahead.  Yes, Andre Johnson has been the best WR in the league for a few years now, but I felt the takeover from Calvin coming.  Both Calvin Johnson and Lesean McCoy are having record setting years, and I’d like to personally thank them both!!

Lesean Running for the Plastic Bins Championship

Lesean Running for the Plastic Bins Championship